Thanks givings all around

I’VE REACHED 23 WEEKS IN A FLASH AND IT COULDN’T FEEL FASTER THAN IF IT WERE THE HOLIDAYS.  OH WAIT, IT IS.  AS THANKFUL AS I AM FOR THIS SEASON, THE RUSH IS READY AND I’M NOT.  WE’VE BEEN WITH OUR FAMILIES FOR THE YEARLY HOLIDAY FESTIVITIES AND NOTHING SHORT OF A TIME CRUNCH TO GET IT ALL IN.

*WAITING FOR A RAISIN

*WAITING FOR A RAISIN TO DROP FROM THE SKY

I HAD ANOTHER APPOINTMENT THIS WEEK AND EVERYTHING WAS WELL.  THE BABY’S HEARTBEAT WAS BEATING STRONG AT 150 BPM.  I SHOWED THE SONOGRAM FROM THE GENDER DETERMINATION APPOINTMENT TO MY MIDWIFE AND SHE MADE THE COMMENT THAT SHE WOULD’VE CALLED “THE PARTS” A CORD.  AFTER DECIDING TO FIND OUT THE SEX OF THIS BABY AND WRAPPING MY MIND AROUND ANOTHER BOY, I COULDN’T HAVE ANY DOUBTS, ESPECIALLY AROUND CHRISTMAS.  I CALLED TO SEE IF I COULD HAVE A SONOGRAM AT A SONOGRAPHY SCHOOL AND, OF COURSE, THEY’RE ALREADY DONE AND OUT FOR THE HOLIDAY BREAK.  I GUESS I’LL WAIT AND SEE.

~ by BrittandJJnZ on November 30, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
