Starting out, the 2nd time…

I MAY BE STARTING A LITTLE LATE DOCUMENTING BUT FOR THE LAST 20 WEEKS IT’S BEEN PRETTY UNEVENTFUL IN THE GROWTH DEPARTMENT AND IT WOULD JUST BE A BUNCH OF REPETITIVE PICTURES.  SO I WAITED.  I’M STARTING TO GROW, AGAIN.  THE FIRST TRIMESTER, LIKE LAST TIME, HAS BEEN A BLESSING OF FEELING GOOD.  I KNOW THE LORD IS WATCHING OUT FOR ME AND I’M GRATEFUL.  MY WORK IS MUCH BUSIER THAN IT WAS THE LAST TIME I WAS BLESSED WITH A GROWING BABY AND TO FEEL GOOD AND RELIABLE HAS BEEN WONDERFUL.

I’VE BEEN ANXIOUS ABOUT BABY #2.  VERY EXCITED BUT ONCE THE REALITY HIT, I WONDERED IF IT WAS ACTUALLY TOO SOON. AGAIN, I KNOW THE LORD IS THERE IN EVERY STEP AND HE WOULDN’T BRING ANY OF US THROUGH WHAT WE COULD NOT HANDLE BUT THE WORLDY THOUGHTS ENTERED MY MIND.  I HAVE THIS PRECIOUS LITTLE BOY WHO IS MY WORLD AND WHEN I’M AROUND, I’M HIS. WOULD HIS WORLD BE ROCKED IF HE HAD TO SHARE IT?  WOULD MY HEART BE BIG ENOUGH TO HOLD MORE JOY THAN I ALREADY HAVE?

IF LOVING ANOTHER AS MUCH AS I LOVE HIM IS POSSIBLE, BRING IT TO ME PLEASE!

~ by BrittandJJnZ on November 16, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
