Rollin’ with my homie

34 WEEKS ALONG AND NOW THE CAR RIDES ARE REALLY EXCITING.  THE LESS ROOM I GIVE THIS LITTLE GUY, THE MORE HE MOVES.  MY LONG TRIPS TO OKLAHOMA RECENTLY HAVE BEEN ENTERTAINING THE ENTIRE WAY WITH THE SIDE DECKS AND RIB CHECKS.  WE LISTEN TO MUSIC QUITE A BIT.  ALWAYS IN THE CAR AND DURING MY WORK DAY, I USUALLY HAVE HEAD PHONES TO MY BELLY.  I THINK HE GOES A LITTLE SOMETHING LIKE THIS…

IN THE LAST WEEK, I’VE MADE 5 TRIPS TO HOME DEPOT FOR PAINT SAMPLES.  FINALLY, AFTER STRIPING AND DRYING, I’VE PICKED A COLOR.  THE NURSERY HAS A COLOR.  I HAVE ALSO ORDERED THE CHANGING TABLE AND THE BABY HAS A PLACE TO BE CHANGED; WE DON’T HAVE TO USE THE FLOOR!

I BETTER HAVE OUR KIDS BACK TO BACK OR THE POOR LITTLE CHILDREN WILL BE SO NEGLECTED BY MY DELAYED RESPONSE TIME TO NORMAL NESTING.

~ by BrittandJJnZ on May 9, 2010.

4 Responses to “Rollin’ with my homie”

  1. OMG I freaking love the new posting!!!! I totally can see him jamming in your belly like that. It’s about time your belly starts growing, he’s almost here. YEAH!!!

  2. Your so pretty! I hope I am that pretty when I have a baby!

  3. So I had to check out the blog just so I could watch the baby shaking his booty.

Leave a Reply

 
