HEAD UP!

MY HEAD, THAT IS, BECAUSE I DON’T HAVE TO STAND ON MY HEAD FOR THE NEXT 8 WEEKS, HE’S HEAD DOWN!!

I WENT TO MY APPOINTMENT AND IT WAS ALL GOOD NEWS!!  BABY J COOPERATED THIS WEEK AND DID WHAT I HOPED FOR.  I’M STILL FEELING THE SAME, JUST MORE ANXIOUS TO GET STUFF READY.  NOT ANXIOUS ENOUGH THOUGH, SINCE I WON’T DECIDE ON PAINT AND FURNITURE.

I HAD SOME BABY SHOWERS IN THIS 32 WEEK ADVENTURE AND THEY TURNED OUT SO WELL.  SO MUCH GREAT STUFF HAS TAKEN OVER THE SOON-TO-BE NURSERY AND I’M READY TO ORGANIZE IT ALL. NEXT POST WILL COVER THE EVENTS…

~ by BrittandJJnZ on May 1, 2010.

5 Responses to “HEAD UP!”

  1. You are too cute!

  2. Beautiful!!! Congratulations on your pregnancy.

  3. Thank you for your compliments!!

  4. AND A NAME…….

Leave a Reply

 
