PREPARING

THAT REALLY FULL FEELING I HAD HAD NEAR 25 WEEKS CAME TO ME YESTERDAY AND WHEN I WOKE UP TODAY, ANOTHER EXPANSION HAD TAKEN PLACE.  NOW AT 27 WEEKS ALONG, AND A WEEK CLOSER TO ENTERING INTO THE THRID TRIMESTER, I’VE GOT TO START GETTING PREPARED.

I ALWAYS HAD IN MY MIND THAT ONCE YOU START SHOOOWING, YOU THEN HAVE 9 MONTHS TO PREPARE!  WELL I’VE TAKEN MY SWEET TIME AND IT’S ABOUT TO CATCH UP!  NOW THAT WE KNOW WE WILL BE IN OUR HOME WHEN THE BABY IS HERE, I’M GOING TO FIX THE ROOM WE HAD PLANNED FOR BABY J.  COLORS, THEME OR NO THEME, FABRIC, FURNITURE, AND MOST IMPORTANT PICTURES; ALL QUESTIONS TO GET ANSWERED.

OUR LAST TRIP AS A MARRIED COUPLE IS NEXT WEEK FOR SPRING BREAK (OH I MISS THOSE) IN COZUMEL.

I WILL BE GETTING A TAN, BELLY AND ALL.

~ by BrittandJJnZ on March 12, 2010.

One Response to “PREPARING”

  1. How was your trip?

Leave a Reply

 
