MY LITTLE PONY!

A SATURDAY AFTERNOON, IN THE FALL, IT WAS COOL BUT WARM ENOUGH FOR A COWBOY TO BE OUTSIDE!

HOW MANY TIMES HAVE YOU HEARD A LITTLE KIDDO SAY, “DADDY, I WANT A PONY!”?  HOW MANY TIMES DO THEY ACTUALLY GET ONE!?

CODY MAN HAS HIS OWN PONY AND I JUST THINK THIS IS TOO COOL!

HE EVEN LIKES THE WOODEN KIND…

THESE TWO…

MADE THIS KID!

HE’S A KEEPER!

HE’S GROWN SO MUCH!

THERE’S ALWAYS ROOM FOR HUMOR…

SMILE JAKE, OR ELSE…

A LITTLE ADVERTISEMENT FOR DADDY’S BUSINESS…

A PERFECT DAY FOR THE LINK FAMILY PHOTOS.

~ by BrittandJJnZ on November 15, 2009.

6 Responses to “MY LITTLE PONY!”

  1. We love these photos more than we can say. Thanks again for taking them. Can’t wait until you and Jason have your own little man.

  2. I’m Jacob’s Mama. I’ve seen & have most of these pics & loved them all. You’ve done a wonderful job. The story you’ve put with them has helped to make the day come alive for all of us – I can almost smell the scent of autumn! Best I can say is it’s BEYOND AWESOME – just as this little family is!!! Thank you, thank you for your time & work put into this. It’s a treasure.

    • Thank you so much for the compliments! I’m so glad you’ve enjoyed them. Those 3 make such a great family! I love that Jake is on board with anything I’d suggest – next time, I’ll have him roll in the mud with Cody – that’ll make some great photos! 🙂 Cody’s going to have so much fun growing up with all that land and his own animals!

  3. absolutely amazingly awesome……….Jake is an amazing man with a lovely wife ..and how about that little boy!!!!!!!!!! the pic with the pony is fantastic! Granny must be proud has hell!

  4. Thank you so much for sharing these. What a beautiful family. Cody is adorable and I’m sure will be team roping with his daddy soon. This is a precious time and I know you are enjoying it!!!

Leave a Reply

 
