1 Room On the Down

I WAS GOING TO PUT SOME PICTURES UP FOR MY MOM ABOUT HOW I’VE MADE PROGRESS IN 1 ROOM OF OUR HOUSE,  SO I GRABBED THE CAMERA TO TAKE SOME PICS AND WHEN I WENT INTO MY ROOM I SAW THIS…

img_5554

I CAN’T TELL IF SHE’S PRETENDING TO SLEEP SO THAT I WON’T MOVE HER (SHE DOES THIS AT NIGHT) OR IF SHE WAS ACTUALLY FIGHTING THE BURNING SENSATION OF BEING AWAKE JUST TO SMILE 🙂 FOR THE CAMERA…

SO I SAID THE KEY WORDS, “TREAT, CARROT, WALK, RIDE” TO GET THE HEAD TILT…

img_5527

SHE WAS ACTUALLY TRYING TO NAP BEFORE JASON RETURNED FROM HIS CAMPING TRIP AND WAS NOT ENTHUSED WITH MY CAMERA HABIT…

img_5556

…THEN I BUM RUSHED THE BED AND TACKLED HER CAUSE I CAN’T GET ENOUGH OF THE LITTLE FUR BALL!

BUT I NEEDED TO GET A FEW PICS OF THE BEAUTY ON THE FLOOR…

img_55521

~ by BrittandJJnZ on April 20, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
