Sweet 16!

JASON, THE PUPPY GIRLS AND I HEADED TO OKLAHOMA TO CELEBRATE BRADY AND BRY’S BIRTHDAY’S.

BRY’S 26TH BDAY WAS FEB 10 AND BRADY TURNED 16 FEB 11TH!

dsc_0075

SATURDAY WE WENT TO THE OU BASKETBALL GAME AND THEN WENT TO DINNER FOR BRADY’S CARROT CAKE CRAVING!  IT’S TRULY SCARY FOR ME TO WATCH MY LITTLE SISTER (WHO IS STUCK AT AGE 4 IN MY MIND) BEHIND THE WHEEL OF A VEHICLE.

dsc_0081

dsc_0088

dsc_0106

dsc_0124

THIS IS THE CARD I GOT MY SISTER…

“OKAY SO I MADE YOU A LITTLE CRAZY WHEN WE WERE YOUNGER….I DIDN’T KNOW IT WOULD STICK”!

dsc_0160dsc_0153

SO WHO DID IT BETTER?  YOU DECIDE!

MY GIFT TO BRADY WAS TO TAKE HER TO SEE DAVE!  (MY FAVORITE)

d8_1_b

~ by BrittandJJnZ on February 11, 2009.

2 Responses to “Sweet 16!”

  1. I think it’s a tie between the two of you. Can you walk by my office everyday and make that face.

  2. […] We Will… Cause life is short but sweet for certain!“  For Braden’s 16th birthday, I bought her and myself tickets to see Dave in […]

Leave a Reply

 
